ARCHIVED - Appendix 2: List of participants and working groups

WarningThe Standard on Web Usability replaces this content. This content is archived because Common Look and Feel 2.0 Standards have been rescinded.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Page 9 of 10

Type of organization Group 1
Room Summerhill
Group 2
Room Rosedale
Group 3
Room High Park A
Group 4
Room High Park B
Renald Dussault
Assistant Commissioner, Compliance Assurance Branch
Catherine Scott
Acting Director General, Policy and Communications Branch
Pascal Arseneau
Commissioner’s Representative, Ontario Region
Dominique Dennery
Note-Taker /
Sarah Boily
Team Leader, Policy Analysis
Mike McGuire
Policy Analyst
Marie-Louise Perron
Chief of Staff
Karsten Kaemling
Liaison Officer
Ethnocultural Organizations Anna Chiappa
Canadian Ethnocultural Council
Noor Alaboosi
Canadian Arab Federation
Marcaria Romero
Canadian Hispanic Congress
Victor Wong
Chinese Canadian National Council
Multicultural Councils     Susan Toth
Halton Multicultural Council
Zenaida Odense
Sudbury Multicultural Folk Arts Association
Settlement and Services Organizations for New Canadians Reza Shahbazi
Canadian Immigrant Settlement Sector Alliance
Morteza Jafarpour
Settlement and Integration Services Organization Hamilton
Maryse Birmingham
Ottawa Community Immigrant Services Organization
Uzma Shakir
South Asian Legal Clinic of Ontario
Media Madeline Ziniak
Canadian Ethnic Media Association
    Nalini Stewart
Other Curtis Barlow
Institute for Canadian Citizenship
Vincent Conville
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Dr. Oluremi Ogundimu
Sudbury Multicultural Association
Saloni Negi
National Council of Visible Minorities in the Federal Public Service
Art Hagopian
The Canadian Foundation for Cross-Cultural Dialogue
Ellen Cole
Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre
Michelle Sokovnin
Canadian Parents
for French
Researchers Monica Heller
University of Toronto, Centre de recherche en éducation franco-ontarienne
    Callie Mady
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
Francophone Representatives Maxim Jean-Louis
Contact Nord
Léonie Tchatat
La Passerelle

Collège français

Union provinciale des minorités raciales et ethnoculturelles francophones de l’Ontario
  Mohammed Brihmi
EMB Consulting
St-Phare Désir
Réseau de l’Est, réseau pour l’établissement des nouveaux immigrants en Ontario
Observers Kelli Phythian
Government of Ontario, Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration

Hélène Cormier
Department of Canadian Heritage

Joanna Campion
French for the
Suzanne Skinner
Government of Ontario, Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration

Louise Sauvé-Dubois
Department of Canadian Heritage

Betty Gormeley
Canadian Parents for French—Ontario

Adrienne Clarkson
Jean Kunz
Policy Research Initiative

Mary Farrell
Department of Canadian Heritage

Ceta Ramkhalawansingh
City of Toronto, City Manager’s Office

Anne Kothawala
French for the
Hubert Lussier
Department of Canadian Heritage

Darlyn Mentor
Government of Canada, Department of Citizenship and Immigration

André Fournier
Bureau du Québec à Toronto

Lorena Ortega

Previous Page | Table of Contents | Next Page