ARCHIVED - Chapter 4

WarningThe Standard on Web Usability replaces this content. This content is archived because Common Look and Feel 2.0 Standards have been rescinded.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

23 of 35


 PERFORMANCE REPORT CARDS AND SUCCESS STORIES


Introduction

The chapter will first examine performance report cards, which are a review of the overall performance of 37 institutions subject to theAct31. Each institutionís performance report card is available on this web site. Evaluated within the framework designed for this purpose, these report cards reveal the strengths and weaknesses of each institution.

The chapter will then continue with a presentation of the top success stories. This year, the Commissioner collected information on many success stories within federal departments and organizations. It is his hope that all federal institutions will find inspiration in these stories.

Previous Page

Table of Contents

Next Page

ARCHIVÉE - Chapitre 4

AvertissementLa Norme sur la facilité d'emploi des sites Web remplace ce contenu. Cette page Web a été archivée parce que les Normes sur la normalisation des sites Internet 2.0 ont étés annulées.

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

23 de 35


 LES BULLETINS DE RENDEMENT ET LES BELLES RÉUSSITES


Introduction

Ce chapitre présente d’abord les bulletins de rendement, un aperçu du rendement global de 37 institutions assujetties à la Loi31. Les bulletins de rendement complets de chaque institution sont présentés sur ce site Web. Ces bulletins mettent en évidence les forces et les faiblesses de chacune des institutions en fonction du cadre d’évaluation conçu à cette fin.

Le chapitre se poursuit par la présentation du palmarès des belles réussites. Le commissaire a recueilli cette année des renseignements sur de nombreuses belles réussites des ministères et des organismes fédéraux. Il espère que toutes les institutions fédérales sauront s’en inspirer.

Page précédente

Table des matières

Page suivante